Service Staff | Connect with Your Toronto-GTA Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Facebook 

Like us on our Facebook page to stay up to date on contests, promotions and specials!

 
Like us Today!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Demo Vehicles 

Choose from a wide selection of Demo Vehicles at Yorkdale Volkswagen.

 
Browse Demo Inventory
 
 
 
 

Meet the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team!

 

At Yorkdale Volkswagen, we're proud to offer you the best customer service you'll ever have.


Our experienced, highly professional staff doesn't even start covering it; some of our staff members have been working with Yorkdale Volkswagen for 40 years!
The entire Yorkdale VW team is here to make your experience the best it can be.

 
 
   Service
Service Staff | Connect with Your Toronto-GTA Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario

Raquel Santos

Title:Service Manager
Email:r.santos@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Part of the Yorkdale VW team for over 10 years!
Service Staff | Connect with Your Toronto-GTA Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario

Chris Zaplitney

Title:Service Consultant
Email:c.zaplitney@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Part of the Yorkdale VW Team since 2014. An avid golfer and dedicated service consultant.
 
Service Staff | Connect with Your Toronto-GTA Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario

Jet Tabinga

Title:Service Consultant
Email:j.tabinga@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
Service Staff | Connect with Your Toronto-GTA Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario

Andrew Leeder

Title:Service Consultant
Email:a.leeder@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Service Staff | Connect with Your Toronto-GTA Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario

Hussein Baker

Title:Quick Lube Service Consultant
Email:h.baker@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Part of the Yorkdale team since 2015. You can always find Hussein with a smile in our service drive-thru!
Service Staff | Connect with Your Toronto-GTA Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario

Jo Carvalho

Title:Service Co-ordinator
Email:j.carvalho@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Part of the Yorkdale Volkswagen team for 39 years.
 
Service Staff | Connect with Your Toronto-GTA Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario

Bill Bellardo

Title:Quality Control Manager
Phone:416 741 7480
Cell:647 458 7480
Service Staff | Connect with Your Toronto-GTA Volkswagen Service Experts in Ontario

Sabrina Mariano

Title:Supervising Appointment Coordinator
Email:s.mariano@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480