Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Yorkdale Sales 

If you would like more information from our friendly knowledgeable staff please submit your questions.

 
Submit your Inquiry
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Service On Time 

We pride ourselves on speedy service and making our customers as comfortable as possible.

 
Schedule An Appointment
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Credit Application 

Drive away in a brand new Volkswagen from Yorkdale Volkswagen. Try our Credit Application

 
Get approved today
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Taking Care of Your Car 

Servicing your Toronto Volkswagen is easier than even with our latest offers.

 
See Current Specials
 
 
 
 

Meet the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team!

 

 

At Yorkdale Volkswagen, we're proud to offer you the best customer service you'll ever have. In no less than 10 different languages, including French.
Talking about experienced, highly professional staff doesn't even start covering it; some of our staff members have been working with Yorkdale Volkswagen for 40 years!

Our dedicated Yorkdale VW team is here to make your experience the best it can be.

 


Looking for a pre-owned vehicle? We carry a large selection of used Volkswagens. Gary, Chester and Marcelo will make sure you'll find the one! These guys like to play matchmakers.

Come to think of it, so does the Sales team. They know everything there is to know about the newest models. Go ahead, ask them! They'll be happy to share their passion for the Volkswagen brand with you.

 


As for our Parts and Service team, they've been servicing the GTA for 60 years; so believe us when we say they know every single nut and bold in your car, whether it's a classic Beetle or a 2015 Jetta. Eric, our Parts Manager (40 years and counting!), will find you the original Volkswagen parts that fit your car best, and at the most competitive prices.

As for Leonard, our skilled Service Manager, he'll take years off your car in no time. Schedule an appointment today!
When you come to Yorkdale Volkswagen, you can rest assured that you and your car will get the service you deserve.

 

 

 
 
   Sales
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Florin Stanciu

Title:New Car Sales Manager
Email:f.stanciu@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Joined the Yorkdale VW team in 2016 with many years of Volkswagen management experience.Florin is a dedicated leader and always puts customer experience first.
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Jonathan Fernbach

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:j.fernbach@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
In the automotive industry since 2005. He has a strong relationship with all major lenders, and will help coach you through your New and Certified Pre-Owned vehicle purchase. Giving you the 5 star treatment is a regular practice. In his spare time you can catch him enjoying his motorcycle and great taste in music.
 
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Carol Dougherty

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:c.dougherty@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Joined the Yorkdale Volkswagen team in 2017.
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Francesco Mazzulla

Title:Assistant New Car Sales Manager
Email:f.mazzulla@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Been with the Yorkdale VW team since 2005 and speak fluent Italian. I am so amazed how the Brand has changed over the last decade in a good way. My favorite VW is the GTI.
 
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Emilio Karabet

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:e.karabet@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
A member of the Yorkdale Volkswagen team since 2006, Emilio can speak fluent Russian, Hebrew, Arabic and Ukrainian. A proud member of the Volkswagen Canada Gold Guild, he is very passionate about customer service and helping you find the perfect Volkswagen.
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Artur Averbuh

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:a.averbuh@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Joined Yorkdale VW in 2014. Selling VWs is not a job for me, it's a career. The most important ideology in selling cars in my eyes is customer satisfaction.
 
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

David Leeder

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:d.leeder@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Filip Frkovic

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:f.frkovic@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Joined the Yorkdale VW team in 2017 with years of sales and customer service experience.
 
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Rodrigo Buffara

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:r.buffara@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Duncan Todd

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:d.todd@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
   Pre-Owned
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Gary Korkmaz

Title:Pre Owned Sales Manager
Email:g.korkmaz@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Part of the Yorkdale VW family for over 11 years. Gary will always help find you the perfect Certified Pre-Owned Volkswagen!
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Mitch Roshi

Title:Assistant Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Email:m.roshi@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Part of the Yorkdale VW team for 5 years. Speaks fluent Albanian and Italian
 
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Chester Marshall

Title:Pre Owned Sales Consultant
Email:c.marshall@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Part of the Yorkdale VW team for over 8 years.
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Marcelo Andrade

Title:Pre Owned Sales Consultant
Email:m.andrade@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Joined the Yorkdale VW Team in 2015. Speaks fluent Portuguese.
 
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

George McClure

Title:Pre Owned Sales Consultant
Email:g.mcclure@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Part of the Yorkdale VW team since 2015. I have a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree from the Ontario College of Art & Design University. My experience as a former Manager at a Used Car Dealership provides me with the practical knowledge to better serve you. I’m here to help!
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Ozan Sahin

Title:Pre Owned Sales Consultant
Email:o.sahin@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Joined the Yorkdale VW team in 2017. Avid Volkswagen enthusiast and dedicated to the highest level customer service.
   Service
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Raquel Santos

Title:Service Manager
Email:r.santos@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Part of the Yorkdale VW team for over 10 years!
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Chris Zaplitney

Title:Service Consultant
Email:c.zaplitney@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Part of the Yorkdale VW Team since 2014. An avid golfer and dedicated service consultant.
 
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Jet Tabinga

Title:Service Consultant
Email:j.tabinga@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Andrew Leeder

Title:Service Consultant
Email:a.leeder@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Hussein Baker

Title:Quick Lube Service Consultant
Email:h.baker@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Part of the Yorkdale team since 2015. You can always find Hussein with a smile in our service drive-thru!
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Jo Carvalho

Title:Service Co-ordinator
Email:j.carvalho@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
 
Part of the Yorkdale Volkswagen team for 39 years.
 
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Bill Bellardo

Title:Quality Control Manager
Phone:416 741 7480
Cell:647 458 7480
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Sabrina Mariano

Title:Supervising Appointment Coordinator
Email:s.mariano@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 7480
   Parts
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Eric Kenny

Title:Parts Manager
Email:e.kenny@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 9464
 
Part of the Yorkdale VW family for 43 years and counting!
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Dale Quinn

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:d.quinn@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 9464
 
Part of the Yorkdale VW team for over 30 years! Dale is always the first one here to make sure your parts are ready to go.
 
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Alfonso Enfesta

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:a.enfesta@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 9464
 
Part of the Yorkdale VW team for over 12 years!
Staff | Learn More about the Yorkdale Volkswagen Team Members in Ontario and the GTA

Phuoc Tran

Title:Parts Consultant
Email:p.tran@yorkdalevw.ca
Phone:416 741 9464